موقعنا

راسلنا

// العنوان

العين القابضة ذ.م.م
الطابقين 6 و7
برج العين
تقاطع شارع 7 وشارع 32
الخالدية
ص ب 6755
أبوظبي، الامارات العربية المتحدة

// هاتف

ت 5555 651 2 971+

// فاكس

ف 6555 651 2 971+

// البريد الالكتروني

contact@alainholding.ae

العين القابضة

مجموعة شركات متعددة الاستثمارات تزاول أنشطتها وأعمالها في عدة مجالات حيوية وتشمل الاستثمارات المالية، والعقارات، والضيافة، والتعليم.

تم اختيار اسم “العين” للمجموعة لأنه يرمز الى نبع الماء، وكذلك نسبة الى مدينة العين المعروفة أيضا بالمدينة الخضراء لما يتوفر بها من مساحات خضراء، والتي تعتبر ثاني أكبر مدينة في إمارة أبوظبي. ومدينة العين هي مسقط رأس المغفور له باذن الله الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، مؤسس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وقد تأسست العين القابضة (سابقا مجموعة العين العالمية) في عام 1996.

وقد أصدر سمو الشيخ حمدان بن زايد آل نهيان، ممثل الحاكم في منطقة الظفرة في أبوظبي، توجيهاته بتأسيس العين القابضة للمساهمة بالتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية. واليوم تمتلك العين القابضة مجموعة من الشركات الرائدة التي تتخذ من أبوظبي مقرا لها، وهي العين كابيتال، والعين للعقارات، والعين لاستثمارات الضيافة، والعين للاستثمارات التعليمية، وتمتلك تلك الشركات محفظة استثمارات متنوعة محليا وعالميا.

يعمل لدى العين القابضة فريق من المهنيين المحترفين اضافة الى التعاقد مع عدد من الخبراء الاستشاريين الدوليين في المالية، والاستثمار، والشؤون القانونية الذين يسهمون بخبراتهم التقنية في دعم وحدات الأعمال ويقدمون المساندة والدعم لتحقيق الأهداف الطويلة الأجل للمجموعة.

وتلتزم العين القابضة بالعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع المجتمعات لمواجهة التحديات وإيجاد الفرص الاستثمارية في تلك المجتمعات من خلال تحديد المشاريع التي تحقق التنمية والعوائد المستدامة للشركاء، والإسهام في التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والبلدان التي تعمل بها.

Our Location

Email Us

// Address

Al Ain Holding LLC
6th & 7th Floors
Al Ain Tower
Crossing of 32nd & 7th streets
Al Khalidiya
PO Box 6755
Abu Dhabi, UAE

// Phone

T +971 2 651 5555

// Fax

F +971 2 651 5556


Corporate Overview

A dynamic, diversified investment group of companies with a variety of key growth sectors that include; capital, real estate, hospitality and education.

Al Ain Holding is named after Al Ain city (Arabic: The Water Spring), also known as the Garden City due to its greenery, which is the second largest city in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. Al Ain is the birthplace of the late Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan, the visionary leader and founder of the United Arab Emirates. Al Ain Holding (Formerly Al Ain International Group) was founded in 1996.

His Highness Sheikh Hamdan Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the Ruler’s Representative in the Western Region of Abu Dhabi, created Al Ain Holding with economical and social mandate. Today, Al Ain Holding has a group of leading companies headquartered in Abu Dhabi that includes its subsidiaries Al Ain Properties, Al Ain Capital, Al Ain Hospitality Investments and Al Ain Educational Investments, with diversified local and international investment portfolio.

Al Ain Holding has a team of dedicated professionals and partnership with international consultants in finance, investments and legal matters who bring their knowledge and technical expertise to support the business units and to assist in achieving the long-term objectives of the Group.

We are committed to work together with societies to overcome challenges, expand opportunities and help communities thrive through identifying and investing in projects that generate sustainable growth and returns for our shareholder, and to contribute to the economic and social development of the UAE and the countries in which we invest and operate.